Blessed blog

So for those of you that read this every week or so. I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate the readership. Honestly writing this blog for you to read is close to the funnest thing I do all week, I mean getting into God’s word and sharing my thoughts on it, what could be better? Anyway, thank you to all. I also wanted to share that the blog has been read in 3 other countries as well as accross the nation which is exciting to me, I’ve had hits from the UK and Germany. I don’t know how they are hearing about the blog but it is awesome. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

