The Verge: Tuesday Night 4/8

So, I used to do this on another blog, but I have streamlined a bit. So here it goes. Tonight was awesome! I just had some students join as Student Leaders so that is exciting. I am going to be training and investing more in them, it’s awesome I have one guy and one girls so they will bring the perspective of both sides for me. Anyway, Alex the guy student leader lead the games for us tonight and he picked them out, with a little help, and executed awesomely! The only thing I really had to do was announcements. My wife, Amy, did a great job on the message despite being sick so it was fantastic!

Message Topic: Save Me: The Awesome Complex
Message Quality: Above Average
Student Response: extra slightly Above Average
Fun Factor: Above Average
Leader Involvement: slightly above Average

Leave a Reply

