What if . . .

I’ve been wrestling with the question: What if Jesus meant everything He said? I don’t mean that I think he didn’t the point was really, what if we lived liked we really believed it? How would I live my life differently? How would the church look or act differently? How would I act the same, how would the church be the same? As I struggled with it I realized that I have a lot of work to do to be the person that God wants me to be. I also realized that I am doing a lot of things right too. So I’m rightly wrong I guess, as we all are correct? So the question I ask is: What if we really believed what Jesus preached?

How would you be the same, how would you change?

Leave a Reply

