Confession 2

I need to read more. It seemed to me that when I was reading a lot I had interesting things to write. I am reading less these days, and I feel like my blog is suffering! I guess those of you that have good intelligent, interesting blogs not only have purpose, but you are learning. The learning may take place through reading, discussion or other means.

Do you beleive a good blog writer is also an active learner?

One thought on “Confession 2

  1. Jenn Johnson says:

    I know that when I am reading and being an active learner I am a much better blog writer. I pretty much only write blogs when I feel like I’ve learned something interesting. My favorite blogs to read are ones about what people are learning currently.

Leave a Reply

