The 4th Annual Selfish Blog

So those of you who have been with me for awhile may remember that I do this. It’s mainly for my close family and friends that really care about this subject. Basically as my b-day and Christmas are coming up because my family and friends are so spread out instead of answering the question “what do you want for your B-day or Christmas” I put it all down here so off we go!

DVD’s

1. Star Trek: TNG Season 6 & 7

2. Scrubs Seasons 4-7

3. Transformers 2

4. Star Trek (J.J. Abrams)

Books

5. World of Warcraft: Arthas

6. Star Trek: Losing the Peace

Gift Cards:

7. World of Warcraft

8. iTunes

9.Guitar Center

Music Equipment:

10. Boss TU-2 Chromatic Stompbox Tuner

11. Boss PSA-120S Adapter

Other:

12. Beer

13. Cash?

Hopefully that gives you a start, you guys know me and if you find stuff you think I’ll like go for it, also no gift necessary, I do this for fun!

How often do you let yourself be selfish?

3 thoughts on “The 4th Annual Selfish Blog

  1. Amber says:

    Glad to see a fellow Star Trek: TNG fan! I don’t own any of the seasons though!

  2. Amber says:

    That was unmarried Amber from MVAC, by the way.

    • supermatt28 says:

      Hey Amber, yea I knew who it was . . . I looked up your e-mail today in the church directory actually, and was about to e-mail you! Go TNG!!

Leave a Reply

