. . . by our love

So some of you have read the post from yesterday. And a few of you I have talked to. In retrospect I may have been a little harsh. I don’t think my point wasn’t valid, I was just harsh in going about it. So I would like to apologize to Will and Maple Valley Pres. Church.

I should point out that I have in the past been the guy I was talking about, I am by no means perfect, and am dealing with those issues. In one of my conversations a person had talked with Will later and Will was rather repentant and sorry. I also came to learn that, that was the first time anything like that had happened. It just happened to be my first experience with him. My mistake was not showing the grace that I would have expected for myself. Again my point is valid, I could have made it with more discretion. Again I am sorry for my mis-judgment.

One thought on “. . . by our love

  1. Amy says:

    way to realize sweetie…keep up the effort on grace! 🙂

Leave a Reply

