Visit

Well I’ve been out of the blog world for a while. The main reason is that last week was my wife’s spring break and she was home from Redding, CA for a whole 10 days! We had a ton of fun going out together, and staying in cooking, watching movies and spending time with each other. It was a great week! So thats why I’ve been gone. I’ll hopefully be back with something inspirational, or something like that next week. In the mean time, check out my friends blog she just started, and I’ve loved it so far: http://maribethhinton.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Visit

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Matt Anderson. Matt Anderson said: Visit: http://wp.me/pzP1y-5Q […]

Leave a Reply

