4-years

So I’ve been working on a four-year plan for ministry curriculum. I know having a 4-year plan is the end all of youth min. but I want to make sure that I have a purpose, and that the students grow in the ministry. One of the core things I want to be able to send my students away with is being able to study on their own and get something out of it. I think that too often we teach students what the Bible says, but don’t teach them how to figure it out on their own. Anyone have any ideas on how to get students to do it on their own?

Leave a Reply

