The 5th Annual Selfish Blog

So this is my last blog before my break I guess . . . oops!

So those of you who have been with me for awhile may remember that I do this. It’s mainly for my close family and friends that really care about this subject. Basically as my b-day and Christmas are coming up because my family and friends are so spread out instead of answering the question “what do you want for your B-day or Christmas” I put it all down here so off we go!

DVD’s

1. Star Trek: TNG Season 6 & 7

2. Scrubs Seasons 7-9

3. Transformers 2

4. Smallville seasons 7 on

Books

5. World of Warcraft: Stormrage

6. World of Warcraft: The Shattering

Gift Cards:

6. World of Warcraft

7. iTunes

8.Guitar Center

Music Equipment:

9. Boss BCB-60 pedal board

10. Boss DD-3 delay pedal

Other:

11. Beer

12. Donations to the “Help Matt and Amy get a down payment for a house” fund!

13. Adrian Peterson Jersey (Vikings #28)

Hopefully that gives you a start, you guys know me and if you find stuff you think I’ll like go for it, also no gift necessary, I do this for fun!

How often do you let yourself be selfish?

Leave a Reply

