A Week Later

Well I’ve been on the job hunt for about a week. I don’t know if I should be nervous I havn’t heard anything yet. Two of the jobs I did follow up with and they were managerless for the week so I’m gonna go back in today. Some others probably have high-volume, but not knowing if I will have another job come 2011 or not is a little nerve racking. I have been in pretty good spirits despite this. I blame this on my friends and the awesome people at Caffe Ladro, that I work with. This week starts another week of job searching and waiting. I am working a lot this week, (for being in training) and I am doing worship for a retreat, which worked out really well for me and the person who needed it. So things are chuggin’ along and going as well as they can be. I’m discovering that I feel happier with more face to face interaction with people as a barista, it’s not that I wasn’t happy in ministry, I think it was just that I always was in my office and didn’t seem to have a lot of human interaction, which was more my fault than anything. So life is good for being out of a job!

4 thoughts on “A Week Later

  1. Ryan Crundwell says:

    just fyi, when I quit from Victor in Redding it took me about a month to find the job I currently have in the same field.

    Also, I have two words for you. Pub Ministry.

    remember that dream?

  2. ebooks for kids says:

    Nice post man it explains everything perfectly!!

  3. Buxhost Sites says:

    {Thank you|Thanks} {a lot|so much} for {giving everyone|providing individuals with} {a very|an exceptionally|an extraordinarily|an extremely|remarkably|such a} {breathtaking|brilliant|marvellous|memorable|nice|pleasant|remarkable|special|spectacular|splendid|superb|terrific|wonderful} {chance to|opportunity to|possiblity to} {check tips|discover important secrets|read|read articles and blog posts|read in detail|read critical reviews} from {here|this blog|this site|this web site|this website}. {It’s always|It’s usually|It can be|It is always|It is often|It is usually|It really is} {so|very} {amazing|awesome|beneficial|brilliant|cool|enjoyable|excellent|fantastic|good|great|ideal|kind|lovely|nice|pleasant|pleasing|pleasurable|superb|sweet|terrific|useful} {and|and also|and as well ,|plus} {full of|jam-packed with|packed with|stuffed with} {a good time|a great time|a lot of fun|amusement|fun} {for me|for me personally} and my office {acquaintances|co-workers|colleagues|fellow workers|friends|mates|peers} {to search|to visit} {the blog|your blog|your site|your web site|your website} {a minimum of|at a minimum|at least|at minimum|at the least|at the very least|minimum|more than|nearly|no less than|not less than|on the least|particularly|really|the equivalent of} {3 times|three times|thrice} {a week|every week|in 7 days|in a week|in one week|per week|weekly} {to find out|to learn|to read|to read through|to see|to study} {the fresh|the latest|the new|the newest} {guidance you|guides you|issues you|items you|secrets you|stuff you|things you|tips you} {have|have got|will have}. {And definitely|And indeed|And lastly|And of course|Not to mention|Of course}, {I’m|I’m also|I’m just|I’m so|I am|I am also|I am just|we’re|we are} {actually|always|at all times|certainly|usually} {amazed|astounded|contented|fascinated|fulfilled|happy|impressed|motivated|pleased|satisfied} {concerning the|considering the|for the|with all the|with the|with your} {amazing|astonishing|astounding|attractive|awesome|beautiful|breathtaking|brilliant|cool|dazzling|effective|excellent|exceptional|extraordinary|eye-popping|fabulous|fantastic|good|gorgeous|great|impressive|incredible|magnificent|mind-blowing|mind-boggling|outstanding|perfect|powerful|remarkable|sensational|special|spectacular|splendid|staggering|striking|stunning|superb|surprising|terrific|tremendous|unbelievable|unique|very good|wonderful} {advice|concepts|creative concepts|creative ideas|guidelines|hints|ideas|information|inspiring ideas|knowledge|methods|opinions|pointers|points|principles|secrets|solutions|strategies|suggestions|tactics|techniques|things|thoughts|tips|tips and hints|tricks} {served by you|you give|you serve}. {Certain|Selected|Some} {1|2|3|4|two} {areas|facts|ideas|points|tips} {in this article|in this post|in this posting|on this page} are {absolutely|basically|certainly|clearly|completely|definitely|easily|essentially|honestly|in fact|in reality|in truth|indeed|particularly|rather|really|surely|truly|ultimately|undeniably|undoubtedly|unequivocally|unquestionably|without a doubt} {the best|the finest|the most beneficial|the most effective|the most efficient|the most impressive|the most suitable|the simplest|the very best} {I’ve|I have|we’ve|we have|we have all} {ever had|had}.

  4. Janice Braatz � says:

    Mantenga el retorno de la ll work.i bueno “a Menudo.

Leave a Reply

