The 6th Annual Selfish Blog

So those of you who have been with me for awhile may remember that I do this. It’s mainly for my close family and friends that really care about this subject. Basically as my b-day and Christmas are coming up because my family and friends are so spread out instead of answering the question “what do you want for your B-day or Christmas” I put it all down here. I am going to put it down in the priority that I need, I mean umm, want stuff, so off we go!

Nerd stuff

1. SC2 Razer Spectre gaming mouse

2: SC2 Razer Banshee headphones

Music Equipment:

3. Boss BCB-60 pedal board

Books:

4. Star Trek Titan: Over a Torrent Sea

5. Star Trek Voyager: Full Circle

6. Star Trek Voyager: Unworthy

7. Star Trek Titan: Synthesis

DVD’s

8.Blu-Ray player

9. Star Trek: TNG Season 6 & 7

10. Transformers 3

11. Smallville seasons 8,9 and 10

Books

11. World Of Warcraft: Thrall

12. World of Warcraft: Wolfheart

Other:

13. Beer

Hopefully that gives you a start, you guys know me and if you find stuff you think I’ll like go for it, also no gift necessary, I do this for fun!

How often do you let yourself be selfish?

Leave a Reply

